Help libraryThe live service
After the service
End the live service; what the team kept during it stays with the service.
- On the controller, tap ⋯ More actions in the bar at the bottom, then End, and End again to confirm.
- Every screen leaves the service and you are back on the service's page; the changes the team kept during it stay.